President : Pete Dean

Chairman : Gareth Davies
gareth.davies@biggleswadeunited.com

Club Secretary : Tracey James
info@biggleswadeunited.com

Director of Football : Guillem Balague
guillem.balague@biggleswadeunited.com

Director of Business : William Glasswell
william.glasswell@biggleswadeunited.com

Director of Finance : Brent Wilks
brent.wilks@biggleswadeunited.com

Fixture Secretary : Heather Rennie
info@biggleswadeunited.com

Operations Manager : Elliot Brown
info@biggleswadeunited.com

Kit Manager: David Careless
info@biggleswadeunited.com

Child Welfare Officer: Karen Burgess
cwo@biggleswadeunited.com

First Team Head Coach : Jimmy Martin
jimmy.martin@biggleswadeunited.com

Head of Academy : Fran Constancio
fran.constancio@biggleswadeunited.com

First Team Assistant Coach : Emilio Gutierrez
emilio.gutierrez@biggleswadeunited.com

Fitness Coach :
info@biggleswadeunited.com

Head of Recruitment : Sam Goodman
sam.goodman@biggleswadeunited.com

Head Physiotherapist : Ikera Williams
ikera.williams@biggleswadeunited.com

Media Officer : Peter Lockyer
Tel: 07846 538807

Matchday Reporter : Leon Waite
leonwaite98@gmail.com

Merchandising Manager : Vacant
info@biggleswadeunited.com

Business Development Manager : Vacant
info@biggleswadeunited.com

Web Manager : Vacant

Head of Digital Media : Sheriff Tajudeen
sheriff.tajudeen@biggleswadeunited.com

Digital Content Manager : Jordan Rowsel
jordan.rowsel@biggleswadeunited.com

Club Photographer : Matthew Burling
matthewaburling@gmail.com

Club Cameraman (Media) : Chris Thomas
info@biggleswadeunited.com

Club Cameraman (Technical) : Steve Farrell
info@biggleswadeunited.com

Commentary Team : Cameron Hazzard & Matt Lang
info@biggleswadeunited.com

Media Officer : Gus Devlin
info@biggleswadeunited.com