President : Pete Dean

Chairman : Chris Lewis
info@biggleswadeunited.com

Club Secretary : Tracey James
info@biggleswadeunited.com

Director of Football : Guillem Balague
guillem.balague@biggleswadeunited.com

Director of Business : William Glasswell
william.glasswell@biggleswadeunited.com

Director of Finance : Brent Wilks
brent.wilks@biggleswadeunited.com

Fixture Secretary : Heather Rennie
info@biggleswadeunited.com

Operations Manager : Elliot Brown
info@biggleswadeunited.com

Kit Manager: David Careless
info@biggleswadeunited.com

Child Welfare Officer: Karen Burgess
cwo@biggleswadeunited.com

First Team Head Coach : Cristian Colas
cristian.colas@biggleswadeunited.com

Head of Academy : Fran Constancio
fran.constancio@biggleswadeunited.com

First Team Assistant Coach : Stuart Bimson
stuart.bimson@biggleswadeunited.com

Fitness Coach : Albert Martinez
albert.martinez@biggleswadeunited.com

First Team Match Analysis : Carlos Marcos
carlos.marcos@biggleswadeunited.com

Head of Recruitment : Sam Goodman
sam.goodman@biggleswadeunited.com

U23s Coach : Joan Garzon
joan.garzon@biggleswadeunited.com

Head Physiotherapist : Ikera Williams
ikera.williams@biggleswadeunited.com

Media Officer : Peter Lockyer
Tel: 07846 538807

Matchday Reporter : Leon Waite
leonwaite98@gmail.com

Head of Merchandising : Matt Clayden
matt.clayden@biggleswadeunited.com

Head of Commercial Partnerships: Daniel Fells
daniel.fells@biggleswadeunited.com

Partnerships Manager: Andrew Magers
andrew.magers@biggleswadeunited.com

Web Manager : Vacant

Head of Digital Media : Sheriff Tajudeen
sheriff.tajudeen@biggleswadeunited.com

Digital Content Manager : Jordan Rowsel
j.rowsel@gmail.com

Club Photographer : Matthew Burling
matthewaburling@gmail.com

Club Cameraman (Media) : Chris Thomas
info@biggleswadeunited.com

Club Cameraman (Technical) : Steve Farrell
info@biggleswadeunited.com

Lead Commentator : Cameron Hazzard